Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5478963825 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 43 / Attorney

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about many different things, which I think is very indicative of my personality. I believe in working hard for myself and creating the best life for myself. It is empowering to know that I am capable of standing on my own two feet. I also love to spend time with my friends; they are a very important part of my life. Taking care of my appearance and being physically fit is my lifestyle choice, so I enjoy training and participating in a lot of physical and outdoor activities.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am always out doing something, whether it is having dinner or drinks with my friends, working out, or trying something new and different that I haven't done before, like rock climbing. I am definitely not a couch potato!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, especially my mother, because of her unconditional love and support
  2. My friends, who are truly genuine and irreplacable
  3. Being blessed with intelligence and the ability to think for myself

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Sweet