Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5478658117 A Single Woman in Valdosta, GA 31 / Assistant Property Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Valdosta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Valdosta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Valdosta, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am definitely most passionate about my family and animals. I recently moved away from my immediate family, and I visit them every spare moment I get.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading frequently when I have the time and going to the lake or beach. When I am able to take some time off from work, my absolute favorite thing to do is go visit my family back home.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person that is more family oriented than career oriented.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Cottage by Danielle Steel. I enjoy all of her books b/c they keep me focused on them until the end.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I really am a very open person. I just don't seem that way at first because it takes me a minute to warm up to people.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a laid back person that is content with a simple life. I am not into going out partying or clubbing every weekend; I am more into simple things. Although a night out every once in a while is always good for anyone.