Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5477720123 A Single Woman in Stuart, FL 37 / Chiropractor

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Stuart
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Stuart, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Stuart, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about helping others. I went to school for a long time so I would be able to do this. I would really love to go on a mission trip soon!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with family and friends. I love music so anything that involves music is usually fun for me. I love to laugh so watching a funny or movie or being with someone who can make me laugh is great!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can make me laugh and someone who has a strong relationship with the Lord

The first thing people notice about me

Probably that I say what is on my mind...which usually comes out in a compliment

The last book I read and enjoyed

Well I read a lot of books that pertain to helping my patients so the last book I read was about helping people with ADHD withOUT medication.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My family, my son especially
  3. My opportunities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't really know what people notice about me or don't....

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Generous, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am a very caring person who puts everything I have into everything that I do....especially my relationships.