Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5476531320 A Single Woman in Pelham, AL 43 / Fire Claims Representative

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Pelham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Pelham, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pelham, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about learning about other cultures. I love to travel. I will travel with family, friends or by myself. I love to meet people and build meaningful relationships. Some of my best trips have been my mission trips. I am also very passionate in my relationships (family and friends). If you are my friend, you are my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time with friends at movies, soccer games, cooking out, karate, bowling, camping, scuba diving, weight lifting, or just doing whatever. I like to play the guitar or piano. I love teaching a kids Sunday School Class, and planning some special activities for them. I am always ready to jump in the car, on a plane or in a boat to go anywhere.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is honest, and treats women with respect. Someone that puts the Lord first. Someone that loves children. It is important to me that my husband have a heart for missions at home or away from home.

The first thing people notice about me

Depends on the environment that I am in, but I think that people notice that I try to make everyone feel welcome. I can fit in with any group of people. My friends used to call me a chameleon.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A book for work about Bodily injury claims. It was interesting, but not much to say about it. What I liked most about it was that it helped me get a raise.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family and Friends
  3. someone to cut my grass

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Generous, Spontaneous, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Not at this time.