Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5475338622 A Single Woman in Waterloo, IA 40 / Attorney

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Waterloo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Waterloo, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Waterloo, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

succeeding in business, building a solid professional reputation, finding someone to share my life with

I typically spend my leisure time

relaxing, watching television, spending time with my friends even if just on the phone

The most influential person in my life has been

A person who is generous and understanding of my need to be alone and unwind sometimes. Someone who does not try to solve my problems.

The first thing people notice about me

People say I look serious and seem intense until I laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bet Me- I bought it at the airport in Chicago. It is a comedy about an unlikely meeting between a man an woman that ends with them together- of course.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. a healthy family
  2. enough money to pay my bills
  3. great friends

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Dependable, Good listener, Loyal