Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5474681226 A Single Woman in New Boston, NH 59 / Software Suppport Engineer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: New Boston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

New Boston, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New Boston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being out in nature - moutains, lakes, seashore. I love being with people I care about including my dog. I love doing active things as opposed to sitting and watching. I love to cuddle at night and truly care for someone who cares for me in return. I love helping people and seeing their smiles when I have made a difference for them. I love working with animals of all kinds and making their lives a little better. I love the warmth that comes from a close friendship/relationship.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love active sports such as hiking, swimming, running, biking, skiing, skijoring. I love to go for long walks with my dog and train/compete with her in Agility and other dog sports. I also like quiet time to read a book, play my guitar, watch a movie or just relax.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends and Family including my animal family
  2. The Natural World
  3. My Health

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Hard Working, Physically Fit