Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #547282031 A Single Woman in New York, NY 38 / Servicios de Seguro de Salud

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: nyu

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from nyu. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Bailar. Leer. El trabajo. Buenos amigos.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leer. Ver TV. Ejercicios

The most influential person in my life has been

Consideraci�n

The first thing people notice about me

Que soy trabajadora

The last book I read and enjoyed

Cien a�os de soledad

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Mi hijo
  2. Trabajo
  3. Salud

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Ordenada. Inteligente. Atenta

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Dependable, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

Mi hijo es lo m�s importante para m�

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

el alquimista, steve jobs, the lost symbol

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

inside out, transformers, �ngel and demons

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

kevin heart, suits, house of cards