Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5471844418 A Single Woman in Oak Ridge, TN 59 / tell ya later

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Oak Ridge
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Oak Ridge, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oak Ridge, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my son, my dogs, reading, antiques,

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies, playing with the dogs, visiting friends, reading, I love going to antique shops and prowling around looking for that special treasure. I love to travel and am going back to England and Ireland this summer.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would say honesty and someone with a kind heart. Laid back sort of person who can be open and honest in a relationship

The first thing people notice about me

That I have a wicked sense of humor and I love to laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a mystery with a twist. It kept me guessing and I couldnt predict the ending.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That i was raised by two loving wonderful parents
  2. I have good moral values and treat people with kindness
  3. I have a good life and appreciate it everyday

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a kind warm soul.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Generous, Happy

A little more about me

I am a Christian and I am at the time of my life where I want to strengthen my faith and start attending a church or bible study regularly. I would love to meet someone who would enjoy that journey with me but if not, that's ok..I'll go by myself..I'm planning a trip back to England and Ireland this summer and I'm already jumping out of my skin excited about it. I have one son who doesnt live at home..but, he does live at the beach so there's a good excuse for me to hop over there to see him every few months. I have 2 spoiled dogs at home,Bessie & Lolly. They are the owners of my couch and sometimes they let me lay on the couch with them.