Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5471836821 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 37 / Human Resources

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: washington state university
  • Religion: Christian

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from washington state university. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, friends, and just living life. I think the simple things in life are great!

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoying a good meal with friends, being a tourist in the city in my own city, walking my dog, activities outside if its not raining or watching a movie at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who will end up being my best friend as well as my partner; fun loving, active and a sense of humor are always good.

The first thing people notice about me

I am pretty easy going with a hit of sarcasim.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Successful Career
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Funny, Loyal

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Skiing