Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5471816623 A Single Man in Denver, CO 40 / Project Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Denver, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

When I'm having a bad day I just turn on some music and it can totally change my mood. I can relate almost every important time in my life to a specific song. Music just makes things run more smoothly.

I typically spend my leisure time

CookingTravelingCamping

The most influential person in my life has been

A person that loves to live life to the fullest. I would like to meet somebody with a love for the outdoors. Somebody that is adventurous and is one with nature. Seriously. Somebody that is not superfical and can drop everything and head to the mountains. Somebody that loves to warm it up in the kitchen. Cause I like spicy food and can cook it.

The first thing people notice about me

Besides my blue eyes I love to tell jokes and make people feel at ease.

The last book I read and enjoyed

1850 Gold Rush, it was interesting what people went through during that time just to travel a few thousand miles to insure a sucessful future for their family.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. happiness
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

If I'm teasing you I must like you, nothing more.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal, Romantic