Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5471812719 A Single Woman in San Antonio, TX 41 / case worker for mental health agency

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Other

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in San Antonio, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and friends...trying new things, traveling, making every day count.

I typically spend my leisure time

Driving to a new place, trying new things, making my home comfortable and spending time with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Maturity. Along with maturity come other good traits. A mature person can handle different situations, knows right from wrong and knows what they want.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm quiet and how easily I blush.

The last book I read and enjoyed

For One More Day...great story that asks what would you do if you could spend one more day with a lost loved one. Great, nostalgic story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. job
  3. family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That once I get to know someone I can be funny and easy to get along with.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Genuine, Quiet

A little more about me

Plain and simple...that's me. I don't like complicated people, situations or relationships. I don't consider myself to be high maintenance, but do enjoy pampering myself and try to look good. I may enjoy a nice dinner and wine, but also a soda and slice of pizza.