Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5471805711 A Single Woman in Waterford Township, MI 27 / Massage Therapist

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Waterford Township
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: waterford mott high school
  • Religion: Christian

Waterford Township, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Waterford Township, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from waterford mott high school. I'm 4'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about my relationship with God and Jesus Christ.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my leisure time I enjoy picking up a book and reading. Going out with a couple of my girlfriends for coffee and having a bible study. When I'm not at work You would probably see with my family. Family is very important to me because I wouldn't be where I am today without them. I do enjoy putting in a worship CD and praising God for all the things that he has done in my life.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is humble, someone who puts someone else's needs before there own needs. We all need to be more like Jesus.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read was "Enjoying where your at on the way to where your going" by joyce meyer. This book really opened my eyes to take each day at a time and enjoy where I'm at and enjoy the process as I get to the place where God wants me to go and is preparing for me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus Christ
  2. My Family
  3. My Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My since of adventure.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Outgoing, Spiritual

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

he's just not that into you, the ugly truth, the book of eli