Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5471803717 A Single Man in Santa Monica, CA 54 / CEO, entrepreneur, and writer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Santa Monica
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Santa Monica, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Santa Monica, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning and becoming more able to respond, communicate and relate to people, especially my friends and loved ones, including learning to love better and more deeply.

I typically spend my leisure time

Talking with friends, including those that I work with; reading, and traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Gosh! One quality isn't enough, but if I have to choose, then I guess, in this context, it's mutual love-ability - our ability to like and love each other.

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to communicate clearly and intelligently.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ill Wind - about how an experimental oil eating microbe is used to clean up a spill in the San Francisco Bay, and ends up eating all the oil and plastic in the world, causing California (and the rest of the world) to return to riding horses and living more simply. I liked imagining that, no matter how things got, humans (and presumably my friends and I) would find creative ways to continue.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health and life and energy
  2. My mind and intelligence and education
  3. My memories and experience

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am fine with what people notice about me. My wishes are about what I do with my God-given talent and life-given experience, and I'm happy for others to have, do, and be as they wish, without changing them.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Intelligent, Optimistic

A little more about me

Sure. That I would like to be friends, and have time and space for friendships, as well as a romantic relationship. The vast majority of my friends are men, so I'd like to have female friends...assuming that's possible.