Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5471796331 A Single Woman in Tupelo, MS 40 / Retail Management

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Tupelo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Tupelo, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Tupelo, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about being involved in entertainment that introduces me to people in order to gain new friendships. I hope that my future partner has a strong bond with his family and a personal relationship with God. I am passionate about being treated like more than a lady, but a queen and every man's "dream".

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading new books, studying my bible, and listening to music in my leisure time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Absolute confidence without the cockiness and the vulnerability to share his life with his partner.

The first thing people notice about me

My introverted personality changing to extrovert after warming up to new people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The 21 Irrefutable Laws of Leadership by John C. Maxwell. The book identified leaderships skill and the many great people who had them. I liked the way the book forces the reader to comes to terms with the real qualities of a leader.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my relationship with God.
  2. I am thankful for peace of mind in all aspects of my life.
  3. I am thankful for my good looks and easy-going spirit.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people could immediately notice how diverse I am. I diverse in my political ideas, music, and thoughts on life. Don't judge a book by its cover. YOU BETTER WATCH OUT!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Generous, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am a conservative person who has a sense of humor. I like to have a good time with good people. My career although important is not the most important thing in my life. I am devoted to being a good mother and friend. I am devoted to enjoying life.