Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5471794826 A Single Woman in Burton, MI 42 / Pharamacy tech./manager

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Burton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Burton, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Burton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I recently had a baby and I have finally realized how parenthood changes your life for the better. I am amazed everyday by my son. I look forward to every smile and giggle. He is precious and I wouldn't change a thing about him. I feel blessed that he is in my life. Spending time with my family and son is what makes me happy. They are the most important parts of my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to movies aswell as watching movies at home. Going out to dinner is also good. I also enjoy outdoor activities such as hiking and camping. I love going to sporting events such as the Pistons or Tigers games and also going to concerts.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The first thing I am the most thankful for is the birth of my son this year
  2. I am thankful for everyday that I get to spend with my family and friends
  3. The health of myself and my family are also very important to me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal