Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5471794620 A Single Man in South Ozone Park, NY 46 / Business Analyst

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: South Ozone Park
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

South Ozone Park, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in South Ozone Park, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

At this point in my life I am most passionate about spending time with friends and family most importantly my daughter who is right now my life. However I am also a workaholic and spend alot of time in the office my position as a project manager requires many hours of me as well as being ambitious; I am I always trying to do my best at work.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy watching sports, the silly reality programs out now, and spending time in the beach with my daughter and once a week meeting up with some friends in the local pub.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. being healthy
  2. having a great family and friend base
  3. my beautiful daughter

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal