Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5471790024 A Single Woman in Tucson, AZ 78 / small business owner

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tucson, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my life. I love my career. It is very rewarding. I make people happy. I intend to enjoy my day whether I am working or playing. I also am passionate about seeing the world. I cannot wait to explore the next destination. I usually travel by myself but would love a partner to share experiences with. I am very passionate about my partner enjoying his life as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

Travel, dining out, seeing a great opera or concert.

The most influential person in my life has been

Being kind and considerate of other people.

The first thing people notice about me

How happy I am

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Night Listener by Armistead Maupin. A life style about which I knew nothing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health.
  2. My relationship with my son and daughter.
  3. My own identity.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Cannot think of anything. I am a very upfront person. What you see is what you get.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Happy, Physically Fit, Spiritual

A little more about me

Look forward to hearing about you and learning about your wonderful life