Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5471787831 A Single Woman in Williamsport, MD 48 / assistant meat manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Williamsport
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Williamsport, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Williamsport, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would say I'm most passionate about life in general. I'm into the organics, aromatherapy and health. I passionate about taking care of my family and being healthy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Well, raising two kids doesn't leave much leisure time. But I would like to have some R & R. Go out for a drive and/or go sightseeing. Going for walks. Hanging out with the boys, reading and playing.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, fun-loving

The first thing people notice about me

my friendliness and smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family members...especially my Mom and sister.
  2. My friends and family for being there when I need them.
  3. For God, for giving me a blessed life.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Modest, Outgoing