Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5471755318 A Single Woman in Dallas, TX 34 / Account Executive and Office Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dallas, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

There are many things I am passionate about, but I guess the biggest thing for me is my family. They have stuck with me through it all, and I couldn't ask for a greater group of people. Also, I am passionate about my faith...though I think I will always be working on that one:)

I typically spend my leisure time

I love the outdoors and all that comes with it, boating, hiking camping, etc. I love to compete in everything from board games to volleyball. Mostly, I love laughing. Whether it is watching Wayne's World or Tommy Boy for the hundredth time, or joking around with my friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who loves the Lord.

The first thing people notice about me

That I love to laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It changes from week to week. I just finished reading a Stephanie Meyer book and have moved on to a C.S. Lewis book. If I like a book, I will reread it over and over.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Savior, He is the most important thing to me.
  2. My family, they have always been a gift to me.
  3. My job, I am very fortunate have the opportunity.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really don't know. I might be shy at first, but that usually falls away quickly...

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

Nothing I can think of:)