Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5471749826 A Single Woman in Old Bridge, NJ 46 / Treasury Cash Management

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Old Bridge
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: universidad de puerto rico
  • Religion: Christian

Old Bridge, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Old Bridge, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from universidad de puerto rico. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Listening and dancing to music. Sunny days and summer breeze.

I typically spend my leisure time

Dinning, dancing and hit the beach

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a nice looking guy, not a model or body builder, but someone decent that likes to take care of himself and stay in shape.But more importantly someone with great personality, good sense of humor, spiritual and loving.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes, smile and personality. I have been told I look 10 yrs younger than my age.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a beautiful son
  2. Maintaining my job
  3. Own a home

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Happy, Outgoing

What I like to read

I don't like to read books