Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5471746523 A Single Woman in Freehold, NJ 47 / Pharmaceutical field

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Freehold
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Freehold, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Freehold, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about living life with no regrets!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, cooking, spending time with family/friends, and traveling. I also love roller coasters at amusement parks. Quiet time is also greatly appreciated.

The most influential person in my life has been

In a partner I'd prefer someone who is a)emotionally mature b)secure and satisfied with who they are, and c)is willing to go the extra mile for others.

The first thing people notice about me

I am always looking for ways to a)get things done efficiently andb)help someone

The last book I read and enjoyed

Beyond the Headlines: Who Lives, Who Dies, Who Decides. A very interesting book on the subject of bioethics with case studies and decisions surrounding life/death and who should be (or did) make decisions surrounding the cases.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having God as my center
  2. My family and friends
  3. Having life...more abundantly

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Generous, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Will be on e-Harmony til mid February.