Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5471128430 A Single Woman in Milwaukee, WI 47 / Marketing Research Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Milwaukee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Milwaukee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Milwaukee, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Having the ability to have a well balance between work and play time.

I typically spend my leisure time

Checking out the newest restaurant or bar in the Milwaukee area with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Maintains a positive outlook in life

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a good listener

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lean Mean Thirteen by Janet Evanovich. She's a ficton writer who's out loud funny with her characters and story lines. Her writing is easy to follow and can always put a smile on your face.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Caring family
  2. Loyal friends
  3. Postive outlook

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

When I'm quiet people perceive I'm disinterested in them when in fact I'm just taking everything in.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Optimistic, Thoughtful