Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5471128224 A Single Man in Fort Collins, CO 58 / Physical Therapist

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Fort Collins
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ohio state university
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Collins, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fort Collins, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from ohio state university. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My two children's physical, emotional, and spiritual development. I'm fortunate for my health, and enjoy an active lifestyle with my friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, spending time in the backyard gardens, staying fit,keeping in touch with family and friends, playing soccer, and spending time with my kids.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone with a heart of kindness, love, compassion,and humor, who has a variety of interests.

The first thing people notice about me

An optimistic attitude no matter what the situation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Local Wonders-Ted Kooser, for his poetic descriptions of the seasons.Water for Elephants, by Sara Gruen, Crossing to Safety, by Wallace Stegner

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having grown up with parents and siblings who gave me love,security, and appreciation for the important things in life,without a thought to what we didn't have.
  2. Working in a profession that I love, that I can honestly say that I have never had a bad day at work
  3. Having the freedom and health to do what I want to do

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That in a former life I was terribly shy!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Happy, Respectful

A little more about me

Although my summers of hitchiking are over(even though I did recently catch a ride last month to link up a series of climbs in the San Juans), the wanderlust remains.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV