Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5471127723 A Single Woman in Manti, UT 33 / full time student

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Manti
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Manti, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Manti, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am the most passionate about my family and friends, improving myself physically, mentally, spiritually and emotionally and about having laughter in my life everyday.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy listening to all different kinds of music. I have always loved to sing, although I'm no professional. =) I like to read fiction novels. I most enjoy spending time with my friends and family talking and laughing together and I enjoy finding connections with new people with whom the conversation flows readily.

The most influential person in my life has been

I value two things equally. One is being able to have really good conversations...the kinds where you walk away wishing you had at least another hour to keep going. Conversations about a variety of different things. I also really value a good sense of humor that is compatible with my own, so that we can play off of each other, and can tease and joke without crossing the line into just being plain mean for the sake of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

Um, the smell of my shampoo?

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've read 3 total books this week... one was the fourth Harry Potter, one was a Meg Cabot book about a teenage princess, half of an LDS fiction book about kids growing up in the 60's and I'm halfway through Jane Eyre. That makes me sound pathetic, but I'm just a pretty fast reader and it helps that I choose easy to read books that are entertaining but not necessarily scholarly. Plus I've read all of them before so it's easy to switch back and forth and not get lost (hence being halfway through 2 books.)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with my family
  2. The friends who love me
  3. Chances to learn and grow

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How dainty my feet are. =)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Intelligent, Perceptive