Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5471119032 A Single Man in Greenacres, FL 36 / Currently I am a full time nursing student.

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Greenacres
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Greenacres, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Greenacres, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Right now I am passinate about the new career I'm pursing.I am studying to become a registered nurse.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like playing soccer when I get the chance to and hanging out with my brother and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want the person to be real; to herself and to me. No need to put on a show, be yourself.

The first thing people notice about me

People will notice that I am a quiet person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was 'Marley and Me', it was about the Jamaican musician Bob Marley. I liked how he made his way out of the country and the ghettos of Kingston Jamica. I am Jamaican I can relate to his story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus's love for me.
  2. I still have my family.
  3. I am alive and well.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I pay attention to details.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

They will have to find out.