Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5471102826 A Single Woman in Goshen, IN 73 / self employed

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Goshen
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Goshen, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Goshen, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about spending time with my family. I enjoy going to my grandchildren's activities and traveling with my children and grandchildren. I believe in helping others and making sure my grandchildren will some day be able to go to college.

I typically spend my leisure time

Most of my time is leisure time and I enjoy all of it. My life is very flexible because I have been retired for many years. Most of my family is out in Iowa and it allows me to travel and visit with them whenever I like.

The most influential person in my life has been

Enjoyable personality and financially stable.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendly personality.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. health
  3. life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I believe people are able to see in me what needs to be seen at first meeting. I guess my caring heart and stable life.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal

A little more about me

My children and my grandchildren and family are #1 in my life. I won't ever date anyone that would try to take them away from me. My match would have to be someone that gets along with my family. I would also have to get along with theirs.