Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5471072519 A Single Woman in Lexington, KY 44 / Mgr Auto Ind. & Small business owner in Beauty & Media Ind.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Lexington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Lexington, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lexington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Doing whatever possible to live the best life I can with great friends and family along the way.....traveling....making people feel and look better....mentoring...

I typically spend my leisure time

Hang out with friends doing whatever I am up for most things (except extreme heights) love to travel...been many places.....and have more planned....

The most influential person in my life has been

physical attraction (chemistry) to each other and sense of humor/wittiness is just as important, loyal...a genuine well rounded person...HONEST

The first thing people notice about me

a little shy at first, but then I am pretty silly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm not really a reader but do have just about every magazine...my favs are Woman's Health and any fashion mag....I watch the news and GMA daily for my current events....

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. great friends and family
  2. life
  3. independance

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm truly genuine...I'm straight up, what you see is what you get...like it or not ;)

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

plenty if you get to know me.....