Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5471064920 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 41 / healthcare field

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being the best mother I can possibly be. Raisng my sons to the best of my ability. Making a good impression on people. First impression are very important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, music and traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

good listenerhonestyloyalty

The first thing people notice about me

Their smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Memoirs of a Geisha is the last book I read. I saw the movie and then read the book, which is much better. The book ia about the life of a geisha.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. To be alive and well
  2. My two beautiful boys
  3. My friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very lovable.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Good listener, Hard Working