Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5471063627 A Single Woman in Braintree, MA 66 / Nurse Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Braintree
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Braintree, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Braintree, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

People I care about. The wellbeing of all people in this country and elsewhere. Healthy lifestyle. Hobbies--cooking, movies, music, photography, eating out.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking, photography, live music, movies, eating out with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

generally appear a little serious

The last book I read and enjoyed

Paula Deen's autobiography---her life story to date. I enjoy her show on the Food Network, so I liked hearing about how her life was as a young adult, her devotion to her kids and marriage, and how she took a simple idea to start a business...which grew into owning her own restaurant.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being alive and happy
  2. Family and friends
  3. Being able to continue to learn and experience new things

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

good sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Good listener, Spiritual

A little more about me

not at this time