Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5471057523 A Single Man in Jefferson, OR 37 / carpenter/ e.i.s.

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Jefferson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Jefferson, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Jefferson, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The most passionate thing. Honestly don't have just one thing. Yet I would have to say that it the main one would have to be my family. I would do anything for them. After all they are my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I play softball with my cousins in a league. I play pool with friends. I chat on myspace.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty with themselves and with others. If you can't be true to yourself then you can't be true to others!

The first thing people notice about me

I am a smart alec. And I take life a little less serious than most. Cause life is to short and we need to make the most of it.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am Third. By Gale Sayers. About football and his injuries and perseverence through it all to make him into a better person all around.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. my friends
  3. being able to turn bad things into a positive

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am sincere even though I like to joke around and have fun.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working, Passionate

A little more about me

I am who I am and I enjoy life and spending my time with friends. I am half white and half hispanic.