Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5471056129 A Single Man in Sterling Heights, MI 39 / IT Security

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Sterling Heights
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: macomb community college

Sterling Heights, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sterling Heights, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, work, friends, and my dog. :) I also enjoying helping those in need who can't help themselves.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I'm not at the gym, I like to shop and travel. Also like to take my dog on walks, go to comedy shows, and try new places to eat

The most influential person in my life has been

Caring, Dependable, Trustworthy, Respectful, Loyal, and Funny!

The first thing people notice about me

The way I dress. I try to keep up with the latest fashion trends.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Rob Lowe's Autobiography - I love audio books and documentaries

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Work

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

A very humble man who understands there's a time to give and to love, I stand up for what I believe and am always there for my friends and loved ones. I don't run from adversity; I believe in being the best man I can be. I am intelligent, driven, considerate, comfortable challenging my beliefs and myself, athletic and level-headed. Every year I like to set a goal or an accomplishment. I learned street smarts as well as what it takes to be successful in Corporate America. Both are important aspects in life.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Generous, Loyal

A little more about me

The first thing people notice about me is usually my build. Once they get closer, they notice my eyes, which change colors. Those who take the time to truly get to know me find I am caring, loyal and thoughtful. In a relationship, I will do anything for my partner and am great with communication and expressing feelings and affection. I try to enjoy the simple things and live spontaneously when possible. Working out, shopping, going to dinners and trying new dinner locations are a few of my favorite things to do. I also enjoy sporting events, concerts, live comedy, the casino, wine tastings, walking my dog, and going to classic car shows.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

30 seconds to mars, top 40 usually, breaking benjerman, tool, fuel, korn, deftones, limp bizkit, etc, korn, deftones, limp bizkit, tbd

Music I like to perform

Metal, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

tbd, tbd, tbd

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

2 broke girls, californication, dexter, game of thrones, blacklist, news room, boston legal