Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5471054622 A Single Woman in Indianapolis, IN 33 / Administrator and student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about humor. I love to make people laugh and being around people I can laugh with. I love God, my family and friends. I love music, animals, movies, good grammar, trying new things, being outdoors (camping, fishing, swimming, tubing etc.). I love those little quirks people have that make them unique.

I typically spend my leisure time

As stated, I enjoy being outdoors, being with friends/family, and learning about anything. I like music (basically everything but hardcore rap, bad jazz and Gregorian Chant) drawing, pottery, and having a clean house (most of the time anyway...).

The most influential person in my life has been

I'd like someone with a good sense humor--someone to have a good time with. Also one of the easiest ways for a person to show me they care is to be reliable, honest and trustworthy.

The first thing people notice about me

They notice my sense of humor more than likely and I am pretty quiet when you first meet me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

How To Stay Awake During Anybody's Second Movement by David E. Walden. Even if you aren't that educated in music, this book is hilarious. It explains what to do during a classical performance in order to entertain yourself, the kinds of music that you can get away with sleeping to, and how to sleep through a boring concertwithout getting caught.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm glad I came to know God and a religion that fits me and my laid-back personality.
  2. I'm grateful for the friends and family I have.
  3. I'm thankful for the opportunities and challenges given to me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Anything other than my height. :)

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Easy-Going, Funny

A little more about me

I work full time and go to school part time. I'm a very laid back person. Also, don't take my outright sarcasm or sometimes dry humor seriously. :) Actually, don't take anything I say seriously, because more than likely it wasn't meant to be serious to begin with. My subscription ends soon.