Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5470004334 A Single Woman in Nampa, ID 58 / teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Nampa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Nampa, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Nampa, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about wanting to be within God's plan and will for my life. I want to always be a blessing to the kids I teach and make a difference in their lives. I would love to travel more and experience different cultures. I am passionate about making the most out of this stage in my life. I loved every minute of being a mom to my sons but now that they are grown, I am ready for some new adventures!

I typically spend my leisure time

In the winter, I love to curl up with a good novel (John Grisham is my all-time favorite author). In the summer, I like camping, floating the river, boating, and taking trips. My ultimate dream is to own a home on the beach. In between seasons, I like do-it-yourself projects and taking walks on the greenbelt with my neurotic Lab/? dog.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my wonderful sons
  2. a supportive family
  3. my career

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Genuine, Warm