Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5469447928 A Single Woman in Pelham, AL 32 / Certified Veterinary Technician

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Pelham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Pelham, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pelham, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about family, my dogs, music, sports mostly football, and hang out with my friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hanging out with my dogs either at the park or around the house, and spending time with my family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

He has to be a dog lover since my dogs are a major part of my life.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't recall.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being close with my family
  2. Having a job in a field I love
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not always shy and quiet.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Quiet, Sweet

A little more about me

Not right now.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama