Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5467301525 A Single Woman in Stuart, FL 32 / High School Math Teacher

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Stuart
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Stuart, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Stuart, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being a teacher and coach. I enjoy teaching others and helping them learn whether it be math or soccer. Nothing brings me more joy than to see a kid understand something I am teaching them.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love all things related to the water. Fishing, diving, the beach, tubing...I also love sports, playing or watching. Soccer, football, basketball...I ejnoy being around good company. I can sit around a house with my friends or I can go out to a bar. As long as I am around great people, I'm happy. I am a simple girl who is satisfied with the little things in life!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My education
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Passionate, Respectful