Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5467046713 A Single Woman in Pelham, AL 42 / Pharmacist

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Pelham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Pelham, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pelham, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I believe what your passionate about changes as your life does. Right now, I am most passionate about my career that offers the chance to make a difference in lives daily!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my family/friends and reading. I also enjoy traveling when I can.

The most influential person in my life has been

I believe that we are all looking for that someone that makes them complete. God has not revealed that person to me....yet. However, a gentleman that has God in his life is at the top of my list!

The first thing people notice about me

my honesty and sincerity

The last book I read and enjoyed

"When God Winks at You"...It is about how God speaks directly to you through the power of conincidence. God is busy at work many times and we don't even realize it! Update: Also enjoy a good mystery every now then, usually read a Mary Higgins Clark book. Now I am reading "Just Walk Across the Room" by Bill Hybels. It is a book about taking simple steps that point people to faith.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Blessings from God in my life.
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be fun to hang around eventhough at first I am a bit quiet until you get to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

Never married, no children