Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5466869622 A Single Man in South Royalton, VT 68 / Self-Manage My Investments

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Vermont
  • City: South Royalton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

South Royalton, VT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in South Royalton, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

That's an easy one: Injustice. Suffering of animals as well as humans.I am passionate about photography, clean air & clean water, love and intellectual pursuits.

I typically spend my leisure time

Almost anything if with somebody I enjoy (and/or love). Sensuality. Music, technology, photography. Hiking, walking, travel, 'day trips.' Planning things together.

The most influential person in my life has been

Capacity to love and to accept love.

The first thing people notice about me

I look at them directly while they are talking, really listening. People tell me it seems like my brain is really 'churning.'

The last book I read and enjoyed

'The Journey of Man;' I like both cultural and physical anthropology. Tied the evolution of language to the biological evolution of our Ancestral DNA, and 'Photoshop CS: Advanced Color Management Technique." Digital Photographic Technique Re: RGB and CMYK.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Just three? That we were given the capacity to give and receive love of another person.
  2. Music, Dogs, Nature, Photography, and that I am a dead ringer for Tom Cruise (OK, that part is a lie).
  3. The power of Touch to grow, heal and create.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a bit shy, but apparently don't show this outwardly, that sometimes people misinterpret initially as serious? Also, I have an active albeit 'dry' sense of humor, and people don't always 'get it.'

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

Yes. I was born in a log cabin in Springfield, Illinois and studied at night using a coal-oil lantern... Oh, wait. That's Abraham Lincoln's life. Well, mine is interesting, too!I am not prudish. If I were to date someone who does not like touching and being touched, thinks sex is 'dirty,' is an extreme Conservative, believes dinosaurs and humans walked the earth at the same time, or voted for GW more than once... well, let's just be friends.