Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5466064323 A Single Woman in Vicksburg, MS 57 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Vicksburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Vicksburg, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Vicksburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Treating people the way I want to be treated. Doing well on my job. Traveling. Faith in the Lord & Saviour. Spending quality time with my significant other.

I typically spend my leisure time

Music/Listening & DancingBeaches/enjoying water Quality time with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Respectful, reliable, stable and sure about what you want out of life, easy to be around

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a fun-loving person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Purpose Driven Life. The contents was based on developing a stronger spiritual base. I enjoyed how the book was the kind that everyone can relate to and and every part is based on Scripture. Every day life situations.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Blessings
  2. Health
  3. Family/Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How reliable I am

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Happy, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm considerate, thoughful, and just want to enjoy the company of a honest, fun-loving, generous man. (Short term relationships I don't have an interest in.)