Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5465596516 A Single Woman in Scottsdale, AZ 62 / Underwriting manager for an Insurance Company

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Scottsdale
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Scottsdale, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Scottsdale, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life and enjoy spending time with family and friends. I enjoy many activities, willing to try new things, love to travel and look forward to a warm loving relationship. Although a very active person, I love the quiet times in life, a romantic dinner, walk in the park or hot bubble bath.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to travel to new places. I enjoy golf, fly fishing, skiing, scuba and hiking for outdoor recreation. The theater, stopping at a wine bar, or just a quiet evening at home with a good movie are great for relaxing. On a regular basis I play golf, walk/hike and spend time with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Enjoys an active life, good sense of humor, caring and affectionate. Interested in continuing to experience life's journeys, developing a friendship and more serious relationship if that is where it goes. Able to slow down, enjoy a great glass of wine and get to know and experience another person as well as the world as it goes by.

The first thing people notice about me

My positive attitude, inquisitive nature, energy level and smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love to read a variety of books, the last two - The World at My Fingers by Steve Welker. The story of a personal acquaintance that was blinded in a car accident a few days before the birth of his twin sons. A book of living through adversity and finding meaning for life. Currently reading a light romance / murder mystery by Janet Evanovich

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My health, energy level and enjoyment of life
  3. All the opportunities my life has brought - travel, career and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How sensitive and caring I am. I am very affectionate, but sometimes a little shy in this area at first.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Although everything I said above is true, this all sounds much too serious! I love to laugh, go dancing, grab a beer and shoot a game of pool, do some fly fishing and eat Kentucky Fried Chicken on the river, or just hang out.