Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5465591227 A Single Woman in Clarksville, TN 45 / Real estate

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Clarksville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Clarksville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Clarksville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sailing, the ocean, traveling, exploring, learning, laughing, enjoying life, and having someone to love and share it all with....

I typically spend my leisure time

Taking my children fun places,traveling, sailing, boating, swimming,being near the lake or ocean. I also enjoy snow skiing, tennis, going to the movies or the theater. I have season tickets to the symphony. And I really enjoy a good book, when I have time to read one!

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincerity, dependability, honesty, loyalty, intelligence, passion and compassion as well as a sense of humor and the ability to enjoy both the simple and finer things in life.

The first thing people notice about me

My easy going attitude and laughter.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"That's not my Puppy" because it's my daughter's favorite. I also enjoy reading books about sailing - and the daily newspaper!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My family
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I've traveled quite a bit and have lived many years in Europe (Germany and Italy)I speak fluent German some Italian. I am a certified sailing instructor, I used to race in regattas and have a passion for boats of all sorts.I am certified in scuba diving and love warm waters and coral reefs. I also love snow skiing and tennis.I enjoy cooking and going out to nice restaurants. I love quiet evenings at home by the fire - as well as entertaining.I enjoy going to the movies and also to the opera.I am looking for someone family oriented and stable, but who also has a sense of adventure and excitement, who wants to explore and enjoy life together.