Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5465588820 A Single Woman in Columbus, OH 61 / medical field

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Columbus, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Currently I am very passionate about finding if there is anyone out there for me! I have tried to sign up on a ton of these things to find someone who is searching for someone like me. I am unique; so I have been told. I am looking for that certain someone who will light up my world as I would his! I am passionate about life and the ones that I love. Nobody better try to hurt my loved ones! I do stick up for the people that I care about and am kinda possessive when it comes to them. People think I am pretty, but pretty is only skin deep. I am looking for that person that has the inner beauty to go along with the outside. Am I looking 4 u?

I typically spend my leisure time

My best leisure time would be spent down in the hills of Tennessee. Whether it is Gatlinburg or Nashville or Memphis, I don't care! I would love to move to Tennessee to retire and have my (or our) retirement business. I would enjoy to be on a beach in the Atlantic as well somewhere with a business' for a lil' extra cash. I love to do crafts and have a family full of crafters that would like to pitch in. Sound good to you?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankfull the most for a forgiving GOD.
  2. I am thankfull that my children are in a wonderful marriage that they both have commited to 100 %.
  3. I am thankful that my grandchildren are blessed to have stable parents to rasie them!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Loyal, Thoughtful