Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5465580324 A Single Woman in Rosenberg, TX 49 / Human Resources

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Rosenberg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters

Rosenberg, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rosenberg, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family and my animals. My dogs and horses are my 4 legged children. I am passionate about my son. He is now 22 but still the light of my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy to travel. It can be as low key as camping to needing a passort. Most of my leisure time is spent with my horses. I love being with them. It can be working them or just out in the pasture with them.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, the love for family and animals.

The first thing people notice about me

My loyalty

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't remember the last book

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family (Son, Mom and Dad)
  2. My animals (horses and Dogs)
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My fun side

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

relocated to TX 4 months ago for work.