Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5465569314 A Single Woman in Orange Park, FL 55 / Nurse Aesthetician

Once a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orange Park
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Orange Park, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orange Park, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Making the best of each day...I have hobbies that I enjoy depending on the weather...It doesn't really matter too much to me what I am doing as long as I am with friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Doing things I enjoy with friends and family

The most influential person in my life has been

Chemistry...forgiveness...tolerance...passion...understanding...and laughter! I am looking for that someone who is also my best friend...to love and be loved. The BQ tongs...I actually caught a snake in my house with them!!! They are now part of my 'girlie toolbox'!

The first thing people notice about me

I'm passionate about every aspect of my life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Nicholas Sparks - I've read all his books...love them "The Choice" is the latest...they're just always an easy read, but so emotional; "Kite Runner" was one of the best books I ever read...I think Kite Runner was the author's penance; and "Come be My Light" gave me a broader understanding of faith.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being a mom
  2. Good health
  3. Sunrises and sunsets

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The simple things in life really do matter to me...I love cooking Sunday breakfast

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Passionate, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

I like to plan weekend trips so that I have something to look forward to...I like traditional family men...My favorite word is "yummy"... and, I have a great appreciation for my life.