Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5465562617 A Single Woman in Virginia Beach, VA 33 / Product Safety

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Virginia Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Virginia Beach, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Virginia Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about traveling the world and seeing new things and places, doing things that I've never done before, and being adventurous. I think its fun doing things not a lot of other people have done, and it keeps me driven.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love doing active things outside...anything in the sunshine. I also like planning social events with my friends no matter the occassion, roadtrips, relaxing to movies or tv, naps, and trying to teach myself how to make a website of my personal pics. If I had more leisure time to teach myself to do new things or pick up more hobbies, my life would be ideal.

The most influential person in my life has been

That they are positive and passionate about their experiences and always up for adventure

The first thing people notice about me

Warm personality and witty comments

The last book I read and enjoyed

I listen to audiobooks...my job has me in the car a lot, so at least I feel productive while driving. I don't really have a favorite, but I switch between pleasure and business books. I'm trying to be the most well-read person I know without ever having READ an actual book. Does that count?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Knowing I have the constant support of my family
  2. Friends that always make me laugh
  3. The opportunities life has afforded me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Genuineness

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Passionate, Physically Fit, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Well if you'd like to know just ask :)

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational