Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5465560923 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 36 / Health care

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: santa clara university
  • Religion: Christian

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from santa clara university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the outdoors, being active, listening to music and exploring San Diego. I LOVE the beach and ocean, it's so calming and mesmerizing. I love snorkeling! I am a happy, energetic, caring, compassionate, loyal and active woman. I am a believer and follower of Christ. I have a personal relationship with Jesus and strive to be more like Him.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my free time, I like to run, hike and bike. I love to relax at the beach, snorkel, spend time with friends, read and cook. One of my favorite things to do is to drive with the windows down and sunroof open, music turned up and sing my heart out.

The most influential person in my life has been

A man with strong faith in God, has a personal relationship with Jesus and lives this way. A man who is spontaneous, romantic, has time to spend getting to know each other, a good communicator, consistent, funny, honest and loyal.

The first thing people notice about me

My friend said my pretty blue eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Counterfeit Gods, Tim Keller, I'm just starting it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's love and grace
  2. Family and friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not as quiet and shy as I seem when I meet someone.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I love being outside, being active and the beach. Snorkeling!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Books I've read

the story of edgar sawtell, the story of edgar sawtell, the bible, captivating, wild at heart

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Other, Skiing, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

rascal flatts, red hot chili peppers, pink, ke$ha, the killers, the killers, the fr

Music I like to perform

Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

tommy boy, roman holiday, life is beautiful

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, big bang theory, modern family, grey's anatomy