Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5465550322 A Single Woman in Cincinnati, OH 52 / teacher and college instructor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cincinnati
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Cincinnati, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cincinnati, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Hiking and camping, a novel in my life, musical creativity. I enjoy playing and teaching piano and guitar.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking, camping, travel, playing and attending live music events, trying out ethnic restaurants, working on my Spanish, reading historical novels, playing Scrabble, cuddling with a cuddly someone...

The most influential person in my life has been

Warm intellect

The first thing people notice about me

My kind nature

The last book I read and enjoyed

Generations of Winter. I got involved with the characters and learned more about Russian history.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Musicians and composers, for the feelings and experiences they bring
  2. Family, friends and pets
  3. Natural wonders and the opportunity to enjoy them

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Passion

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I inherited the travel bug from my mother, and lived in Korea and the Ukraine for several years. I've also traveled through the UK, Europe and Russia.