Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5465548117 A Single Woman in Indian Trail, NC 46 / preschool teacher

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Indian Trail
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Indian Trail, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Indian Trail, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

To be honest, I'm passionate about everything. Whatever I do, I give it my all.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time, I enjoy doing things with my daughter. I also like dining out, reading, cooking, or just relaxing at home. I also enjoy spending quality time with someone special and building a strong relationship between us.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, respect, and good moral values are extremely important to me. Someone who is family oriented is also a big plus. Another important quality is livng life to the fullest and being spontaneous.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Daughter
  2. My Family
  3. My Strong Faith

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Modest, Spiritual