Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5465546420 A Single Woman in Hastings, MI 57 / deli clerk

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Hastings
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Hastings, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hastings, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family. I have raised my children on my own since the youngest was 9...I have a very close relationship with all my children and I am very involved in raising my grandson now. I love football and NASCAR and enjoy most sports.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love football and NASCAR and enjoy most sports. I also enjoy most kinds of music. I like going to free outdoor concerts in the summer.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

my sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lament for a Son....

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my friends
  3. my home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that people who work a job like mine still deserve to be treated nicely.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Loyal, Sweet, Warm