Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5465538214 A Single Woman in Omaha, NE 30 / Pre-Med College Student

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Omaha
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Omaha, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Omaha, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The thing that I'm very passionate about is church. I love to sing,read and go out with friends. I love working with the youth, mostly I am very passionate about helping the needy. I loving going out with my youth showing them how to serve others who are in need. I know what I want out of life, and I'm not afraid to go after it.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read books, and watch a good movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

first I want someone who puts God first. I want someone who is honest,trustworthy and mature

The first thing people notice about me

My conversation

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was DIVAS OF DAMASCUS ROAD. Its about this family of broken women, and how God brings them through. I loved the whole story line.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Im thankful that God saved me
  2. my relationship with my family
  3. My morals

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

MY thoughtfulness

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

THATS ME IF YOU WANT TO KNOW MORE JUST ASK!!!!