Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5465535822 A Single Woman in Orange, CA 53 / Property Management

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Orange
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Orange, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orange, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my children, my friends, my dogs

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding in the boat at the riverHanging out with friendsspending time with my kids

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to make them laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

Joel Osteen....Seven steps to the best life now. It helped me look at things in a positive way. I am also reading the new James Patterson novel "Quickie".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two children are healthy and happy
  2. My sense of humor
  3. My relationships with my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very friendly once you get to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Loyal, Perceptive

A little more about me

I enjoy watching sports with my son. Football and basketball are my two favorites. I also like to golf.